Rihannna's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Rihannna, Jul 10, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rihannna

Rihannna New Member

IGN (In Game Name): Rihannna

Timezone: EST

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I own a quality working microphone.

Discord Tag: alena#0001

Availability:

I work Monday-Friday from 12 P.M. - 4 P.M. I do have a lot of free time and a lot of availability to be active after I'm done with my shift, which is why I'm interested in becoming staff for this server. I can be there whenever needed, and moderate as much as I can.

Past Experience:

I have had a lot of previous staff experience including Discord moderation.

The following are Minecraft servers that I have been accepted for staff on:

- Blockify: This server maintained at least 500-600 players on average every day and I had gone up to the administrator rank. I had later resigned, due to the lack of communication between the staff members.

- VeltPvP: VeltPvP was a pretty popular server that people knew, and I had been staff on VeltPvP for months. I had almost gotten promoted to the Mod+ rank but later resigned due to the drama that happened between multiple staff members. I had learned how to deal with various different people in TeamSpeak support rooms for hours upon hours. Additionally, I had to learn how to handle a ton of different situations that involved griefing, hacking, DDoSing/Doxing, etc. I had gained a lot of staff experience from just this one server.

- Emenbee Realms: This server was not too big, but did at one point had at least 1000+ players active. I staffed on this server for at least two years and only got up to the moderator rank, but I did obtain OP and did a lot of management such as promoting new staff, hosting events, and more. The owner had died and the server had officially shut down due to the tragic death.